BASICS 2021 Fourteenth International Design Contest Trieste Contemporanea

Fourteenth International Design Contest Trieste Contemporanea
online Award Ceremony
Wednesday 13 July 2022


GILLO DORFLES AWARD: project Co-ability by Renata Dezso, (courtesy Renata Dezso)

The Award Ceremony of the Fourteenth International Design Contest Trieste Contemporanea will be held on Wednesday, 13 July, 2022.
The event will be in the form of an online meeting at 5:00 pm (Italian time), to which connect from the Trieste Contemporanea website.

Members of the jury and following edition’s winning designers will be present:
BEBA AWARD Yuliia Polozova (Ukraine/Poland), CEI AWARD Oleg Vereshchagin (Ukraine) and GILLO DORFLES AWARD Renata Dezso (Hungary).

The online catalogue, including also the projects by 2021 Special Mention Katharina Halusa (Austria) and by 2021 Selected Designers, will be presented.

The contest has been organised by the Trieste Contemporanea Committee under the auspices of the Central European Initiative (CEI) and of the BEBA Foundation, Venice and in association with L’Officina and Studio Tommaseo in Trieste and the partners of the Continental Breakfast network. It has been funded by the Regione Autonoma Friuli Venezia Giulia and co-funded by the CEI and the BEBA Foundation.

Read more on the 2021 winners
Read more on the contest and its previous editions

Watch the streaming of the Award Ceremony

Almanacco News
COOP online » Fai la tua spesa QUI

You may also like...